Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 8399 North University Drive, Tamarac, FL 33321
Telephone (Main): 954-414-0996
Fax: 954-414-0998

The school office is open from 7:00 am – 4:00 pm. Please contact the school at 954-414-0996 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child’s teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like to visit and tour the school please just call the office and schedule an appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position Email
LaShonda N. White Principal lwhite@universitycharter.org
Nicole Rico Assistant Principal nrico@universitycharter.org
Gisella Cosentino Assistant Principal gcosentino@universitycharter.org
LaToya Gilmore School Operations Administrator lgilmore@universitycharter.org
Jodi Clark Enrollment Manager jclark@universitycharter.org
Stephen Gibbs Dean of Students sgibbs@universitycharter.org
Melissa Austin Curriculum Resource Teacher maustin@universitycharter.org
Grace Reyes Curriculum Resource Teacher greyes@universitycharter.org
Melinda Exantus Aftercare Director mexantus@universitycharter.org
Carmen Morias Food Service Supervisor cmorias@universitycharter.org