Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 8399 North University Drive, Tamarac, FL 33321
Telephone (Main): 954-414-0996
Fax: 954-414-0998

The school office is open from 7:00 am – 4:00 pm. Please contact the school at 954-414-0996 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child’s teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like to visit and tour the school please just call the office and schedule an appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

NamePositionEmail
LaShonda N. WhitePrincipallwhite@universitycharter.org
Nicole RicoAssistant Principalnrico@universitycharter.org
Lisa DeanAssistant Principalldean@universitycharter.org
Carolina BermudezSchool Operations Administratorcbermudez@universitycharter.org
Jodi ClarkSchool Enrollment Administratorjclark@universitycharter.org
Stephen GibbsDean of Studentssgibbs@universitycharter.org
Melissa AustinCurriculum Resource Teachermaustin@universitycharter.org
Tequesta PittsCurriculum Resource Teachertpitts@universitycharter.org
Sandra VargasAftercare Directorsvargas@universitycharter.org
Carmen MoriasFood Service Supervisorcmorias@universitycharter.org